Gastronomy

Would you like to have a catering facility for generations? Are you looking for a canteen kitchen that is perfect down to the smallest detail and is designed for extra high load capacity in addition to a hygienic design? Then you are right here with us, with METAGRO!

read more

read more

Shopfitting and laboratory

Laboratory furniture without stainless steel - for hygienic reasons this is no longer conceivable today. The robust and scratch-resistant material has also become established in shop fitting. METAGRO supplies individual stainless steel solutions for this - to the satisfaction of the client and in close cooperation with the project planners.

read more

read more

Contract manufacturing

From simple laser cuttings to complicated laser edge parts and complex housings: METAGRO realizes your wishes in stainless steel as well as in aluminum, true to detail. Whether for special housings, bar or brewery equipment - we are the right partner for you!

read more

read more

Handrails, design and household kitchen

Architecture without stainless steel is hardly imaginable today. Whether in a family home, in company buildings or in public places - stainless steel lends style and is unsurpassed in its durability.

read more

read more

 

ANKÖ
Recording cadastre Proof
for public clients

Gastronomie

Sie möchten eine Gastronomie-Einrichtung für Generationen? Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Großküche die bis ins kleinste Detail perfekt ist und neben einer hygienischen Ausführung auch auf extra hohe Belastbarkeit ausgelegt ist? Dann sind Sie hier bei uns, bei METAGRO richtig!

mehr erfahren

Ladenbau und Labor

Labormöbel ohne Edelstahl – das ist heute aus hygienischen Gründen gar nicht mehr vorstellbar. Auch im Ladenbau hat sich das robuste und kratzfeste Material durchgesetzt. METAGRO liefert dafür individuelle Edelstahl-Lösungen – zur Zufriedenheit der Auftraggeber und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Projektplanern.

mehr erfahren

Lohnfertigung

Von einfachen Laserzuschnitten über komplizierte Laserkantteile, bis hin zu komplexen Gehäusen: METAGRO realisiert sowohl in Edelstahl als auch Aluminium detailgetreu Ihre Wünsche. Egal, ob für Sondergehäuse, Schank- oder Brauanlagen – wir sind der richtige Partner für Sie!

mehr erfahren

Geländer, Design und Haushaltsküchen

Architektur ohne Edelstahl ist heute kaum mehr vorstellbar. Egal ob im Einfamilienhaus, in Firmengebäuden oder auf öffentlichen Plätzen - Edelstahl verleiht Stil und ist von seiner Haltbarkeit unübertroffen.

mehr erfahren